Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

Just got a used gla45 with Calvin,customer services are good and everything are perfect.thanks guys a lot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

Calvin is a fantastic salesman. He went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

Nice after sales service. Good maintenance team!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Just bought a used GLK from Val Vezel at the Regina Mercedes Benz. Stopped at a couple other dealerships looking for a good deal on a used car. Nobody was willing to negotiate and earn our business, until we went to Mercedes and met Val. They got us a great deal, and did everything they could to make the sale. We ended up getting an AWESOME price on a MERCEDES. The price was better than used imports(Honda, Mazda etc.), which were junk compared to the Benz. Go with the Benz. Go see Val.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Val Vezel was awesome in the purchasing process when I got my new Mercedes-Benz !! He was helpful, took time to explain everything that I had asked and was friendly. 5-stars to Val Vezel and to Mercedes-Benz or Regina.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

I had a wonderful experience dealing with the team of Mercedes-Benz Regina, Specially Val Vezel.He was increadibly helpful and resourceful. I traded in my truck an walked out of there with the certainty that I got the best value for my trade-in and even though I didn't buy a Mecedez, he found me the vehicle that suited my needs the best. I LOVE MY NEW JEEP... Thank you Val Vezel for all the help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2018
 

Customer service was great, would highly recommend Neil there

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018
 

The service is always great until you get on the dealership owners bad side, wether unintentional or not. Then the petty bs starts. Dirty looks whenever he sees you in the building. Wether your there to have your vehicle serviced or to buy parts. Blacklisting you from certain things for no reason, and general resentment towards you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Mercedes Benz Regina is a group who cares about their community. This group goes far beyond delivering exceptional services in the car industry, and has contributed to a number of community driven events by way of sponsorship and participation.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review