Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Jerry was Quick to help. Solved any concerns I had immediately. Great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Jerry helped me a lot for finding this beautiful vehicle.He is very friendly person .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

My salesman Jerry and Joey the finance manager were amazing to deal with. I have been wanting a AMG for awhile and they have some really good deals on some very nice vehicles! They didn't pressure me into making a purchase and let me think about the decision, it was highly appreciated. By far the best experience I have had at a dealership, I will be back for my next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

We were very impressed with Jerry’s greetings and calm approach in which he answered all our questions. His and Marcus’s assistance made the whole purchase experience at the dealership non stressful and relaxing. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Jerry was amazing! Truly appreciate his no pressure, patient approach. I’m a first time Mercedes customer and I must say it was a completely wonderful experience from the very beggining. The entire staff was friendly, fun, and professional! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

It was an absolute delight working with Arjun as he really helped me find my dream car with all the options I required while working within my budget. It was a wonderful experience with great customer service, listening to my needs, and an impeccable professional attitude. I would definitely recommend Arjun to anyone looking for a Mercedes-Benz as he goes the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Thank you Mercedes Benz Regina for taking care of my needs. Arjun was very helpful and knowledgeable about the many different finance and lease options that are currently being offered.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

I would like to take a moment to express how I felt about Arjun Parmar from MB Regina. Arjun came across as highly professional with the extensive understanding of the AMG product line. Arjun was not pushy and understood that when dealing with high net worth clients, a certain finesse is necessary as a result of this, I purchased two new Benz instead of one. I had any other sales person from there come to talk to me “a la John Wayne cowboy approach” I would not have purchased and walk away from Mercedes-Benz. Thank you for your professionalism the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Arjun when I recently visited the Benz dealership in Regina to purchase a GLC 43 AMG. His knowledge, customer service and friendly manner was a breath of fresh air. I was made so comfortable from the first moment I stepped into the dealership. He was able to address any concerns I had and made the whole experience one of the best car deals I have done to date. If you are looking to buy a Benz car in Regina Arjun is your guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Arjun as far back as when he was still with Honda, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional! Arjun is not only highly professional but also has a fantastic sense of humor that made the process enjoyable. He's incredibly knowledgeable about the various types of vehicles available and went the extra mile to ensure my wife and I found exactly what we were looking for. Arjun's dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Regina and Arjun Parmar for his outstanding services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Arjun was amazing! Words can’t describe how EXCELLENT THE EXPERIENCE WAS DEALING WITH HIM! He is extremely, professional, has a great sense of humour, got me and my wife exactly what we were looking for and went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied! I would highly recommend his services and to deal with him!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

(Translated by Google) Highly recommend this car dealership. This is my first Mercedes Benz. The service provided by the dealer was very good, very professional, and the explanations were very detailed, which made me feel at ease. Thanks Benz Regina. I will introduce my friends to buy cars in the future. (Original) 强烈推荐这家车行。这是我的第一台奔驰车。车行人员服务特别好,非常专业,讲解十分仔细,让我觉得很放心。感谢奔驰里贾纳。今后会介绍朋友去买车。

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I initially had a disappointing experience at Mercedes-Benz Regina due to a misunderstanding with the remote starter installation. However, I'm pleased to say that the general manager mr Hanbo Li promptly reached out to me and resolved the issue regarding the starter. Their commitment to addressing the problem has improved my overall impression of the dealership. It's important to communicate and clarify any concerns with them, as they are willing to work towards a solution.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Thank you to Arjun for the amazing service !!! I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Regina !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

I highly recommend Regina Mercedes-Benz for any vehicle you need. I have bought a C8, GLA 35 From Neil in the last year and a half and it has always been a pleasureable experience dealing with everyone there. They will work hard to get you into the vehicle you want in the timeline you need, exceed your expectations every time.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Great experience from the service team. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Great service delivery and customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Excellent dealership with great employees

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Aidan in service is the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

We are so thankful to have Neil & Jerry assist with our first Mercedes purchase! Neil truly helped beyond, and very patient through the whole process. Jerry was very helpful and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Mercedes. The service from team exceeded my expectations. Thank you to Andrew, Marcus, Jerry and Gage for making my trade in and purchase an easy and enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

On May 4, 2023, I was travelling from Calgary to Winnipeg in my 2022 Mercedes A250. I thought it prudent to check the oil level once I arrived in Regina and the owners manual really wasn’t very helpful in telling me how to do this. I popped into Mercedes Benz Regina, unexpectedly, and a service technician by the name of Eli graciously checked the oil in my car (it was fine) and showed me how to check it going through the electronic dashboard. It should be noted that there is no dipstick in this vehicle. Eli put my mind at ease, with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Great communication on appointment day, easy drop off and pickup, went above and beyond to bring in an additional service for me, and car was clean upon pickup.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Loved it!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I purchased my 2018 BMW M550I from Mercedes Regina. I’ve never seen such great staff especially the general manager (Hanbo), he made sure I was completely happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Another very positive customer experience. I went for my annual service. Everything is done in an excellent way. Starting by the booking was so accommodating to the car dropping procedures which was very quick and efficient. This time, Eli looked after my case. Thank you so much Mercedes Regina for continuous service excellence.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We are so thankful to have Neil assist with the new purchase! He truly went above and beyond, very easy going and patient through the whole process. Drove from Alberta and the service at this Regina dealership was impeccable. We will definitely be returning customers and ask for Neil. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle at this dealership!! His experience and knowledge is unmatched!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Highly recommend. This was by far the most enjoyable vehicle purchase experience I've ever had. The team at Mercedes of Regina were amazing to deal with. Andrew, Karen & team went the extra mile to get me in to the vehicle I wanted quickly and easily. I was buying from online out of province and they navigated that no problem. From the first interactions to the VIP treatment throughout and upon arrival at the airport this dealership gets 5 stars every time. I would purchase from this group again without hesitation. Thanks again for getting me in to my dream ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Been an owner for less than a month, I've still received great treatment by sales and service staff alike. Great place to buy.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I had a really smooth and solid experience, dealing with Neil and Karen at Mercedes Regina. We were able to get everything aligned via email and over the phone and then I drove over 2 hours to the dealership with the sedan lined up in the showroom ready for me to check it out, all my questions were answered and paperwork was prepared promptly and upon my arrival, I would recommend and use again for sure! Great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

She’s a great worker and has a super personality. And her fees are reasonable. I would strongly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I had an error message on my car and Aiden at the service department arranged for my car to be looked at the next day. Our salesman, Dan arranged for me a loan for the morning. Thank you for the great service and the exceptional experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

I had an outstanding experience with the Mercedes Benz Regina service team. Aaron and all service team have done a. Outstanding job to diagnose a major issue and carried out patiently all necessary corrective actions. Thank you Aaron and all your team for a job well done. I appreciate your outstanding hospitality, professionalism and care.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Great staff, excellent service, impecable show room

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

I love shopping there. The service is beyond great & I will definitely be a repeat customer

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Excellent Service, adviser was professional, knowledgeable, and went beyond expectations in getting me on the road again A very easy pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Aidan was very professional. Fantastic and neat job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

We deal mainly with Eli and he provides excellent service. He welcomes us, explains what’s needed and keeps us posted on how things are going. For this service my vehicle was picked and dropped off. Amazing! Aaron provides excellent service as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I have been pleased with the service we have received at the Mercedes Benz dealership here in Regina over the last few years. They are quick, thorough and very pleasant to deal with. I value a dealership that recognizes their customers when they walk in the door. When I get my car back it is always clean and sanitized, which is very important and enjoyable for me. Thank you Mercedes for providing such wonderful service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Willing to assist with any of my needs. Flexible and supportive team. Very nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Truthfully the best experience I have ever had at a dealership!!! The service team goes above and beyond. Easily 5 star ⭐️ experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Excellent staff service and prompt service . Always willing and ready to help out even with last minute issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Friendly staff very accommodating, nice atmosphere, and very good service

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

As always everything went smooth. Vehicle was in on time and service was completed in a timely fashion. Staff is always top notch and the car came home cleaner than when it went in! Pleasure doing business with this team!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Excellent service, very professional and great quality! The Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Communication and care from Levi with my vehicle was amazing Thankyou kindly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The staff are very friendly and professional! I have very confidence that my vehicle is well looked after.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Got my tire issues fixed promptly without an appointment. Glad to have my car back.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Regular scheduled maintenance. As usual service and staff were awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Excellence in customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Always a great Experience at Regina Mercedes-Benz A beautiful, Sparkling clean showroom with some of the Finest automobiles around! Ali and Aidan always do a great job in customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Always first rate friendly service. The team know you and your needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Great service and quality care.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Awesome customer service goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Courteous and prompt attention. Eli was very respectful and tried to accommodate me as much asnpossible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent hospitality and care And compassionate care! Repaired my tire professionally and in timely way! Would recommend to all Have a good day nice weather

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Dropped car off with no appointment (dead battery). Car was serviced, washed and charged very quickly! Aiden kept in touch on progress which I greatly appreciated!! Good job all!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Very friendly and respectable customer service. After they were done working on my SL550 they vacuumed it out and waxed my car, now that is service. Highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Good service, great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Good staff and great job

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

We had an excellent experience test driving and purchasing our new GLS! Everyone was very helpful and friendly, and we felt well looked after. The new car is a delight!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Got me in very quickly and at my convenience. Eli and staff were awesome and treated me very well. Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I bought a 2020 E63 AMG remotely from Neil at this dealership. The whole process was excellent and Neil was very responsive, knowledgeable and great to work with. He represented the car honestly and sent me pictures of every minor areas of wear as the car was used. He also arranged shipping of the vehicle to Ontario and it arrived perfectly to my driveway and was on time. I would highly recommend Neil and this dealership to anyone. Thanks again for the great car!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great service and very polite staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Service was Great . Service advisor was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I was accommodated even without an appointment. The Inspection was thorough and explanations were informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The service provided at this dealership was very professional and accommodating. Marcus and his staff were polite and responded to all our questions and concerns, communicating in a friendly manner. The vehicle we purchased was very clean and ready for us when we attended at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review