Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Chao has been very helpful from the beginning of our search for our dream car. He has been very informative, upfront and honest with the sale process and he made sure our requests big and small were made possible! I couldn’t have been more pleased with our new GLC 300 and the customer service we got from Chao.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

Dan is helpful and very friendly. He makes you feel comfortable and leave the space for you to express opinion. Unlike many agents I have met, he is the guy who understands where his customer are coming from and why they hold unique opinion, like me. He made me feel comfortable to express disagreements. I think the best customer service is also letting your customer have this comfort. Being persuasive is good, but this guy knows when to not be, and when to be. He definitely is the guy to see if visiting this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020
 

Very good customer service and Dan is my man. Helped me everytime I had an question regarding my benz. When I couldn’t reach the showroom for my car service appointment, they gave me another appointment later that day which is why I love it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Andrew and Dan made the purchasing of our new SUV hassle free and easy especially during this difficult time. Andrew was quick at replying to emails and was able to get us the exact SUV we wanted even though our list was very specific and Dan walked through all the features of how to use it perfectly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Dan helped me out with everything I needed from the beginning. It was an amazing experience and I would go back to him again for my future needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Dan and the crew at Mercedes-Benz Regina have gone above and beyond expectations to ensure I'm satisfied with my purchase. Upfront and honest, excellent customer service and first-class experience that I recommend to all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

We were very pleased with the above and beyond service we received at Mercedes-Benz Regina. Couldn't have been better. Highly recommend!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review