Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We are so thankful to have Neil assist with the new purchase! He truly went above and beyond, very easy going and patient through the whole process. Drove from Alberta and the service at this Regina dealership was impeccable. We will definitely be returning customers and ask for Neil. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle at this dealership!! His experience and knowledge is unmatched!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Highly recommend. This was by far the most enjoyable vehicle purchase experience I've ever had. The team at Mercedes of Regina were amazing to deal with. Andrew, Karen & team went the extra mile to get me in to the vehicle I wanted quickly and easily. I was buying from online out of province and they navigated that no problem. From the first interactions to the VIP treatment throughout and upon arrival at the airport this dealership gets 5 stars every time. I would purchase from this group again without hesitation. Thanks again for getting me in to my dream ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Been an owner for less than a month, I've still received great treatment by sales and service staff alike. Great place to buy.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I had a really smooth and solid experience, dealing with Neil and Karen at Mercedes Regina. We were able to get everything aligned via email and over the phone and then I drove over 2 hours to the dealership with the sedan lined up in the showroom ready for me to check it out, all my questions were answered and paperwork was prepared promptly and upon my arrival, I would recommend and use again for sure! Great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

She’s a great worker and has a super personality. And her fees are reasonable. I would strongly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I had an error message on my car and Aiden at the service department arranged for my car to be looked at the next day. Our salesman, Dan arranged for me a loan for the morning. Thank you for the great service and the exceptional experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

I had an outstanding experience with the Mercedes Benz Regina service team. Aaron and all service team have done a. Outstanding job to diagnose a major issue and carried out patiently all necessary corrective actions. Thank you Aaron and all your team for a job well done. I appreciate your outstanding hospitality, professionalism and care.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Great staff, excellent service, impecable show room

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

I love shopping there. The service is beyond great & I will definitely be a repeat customer

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Excellent Service, adviser was professional, knowledgeable, and went beyond expectations in getting me on the road again A very easy pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Aidan was very professional. Fantastic and neat job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

We deal mainly with Eli and he provides excellent service. He welcomes us, explains what’s needed and keeps us posted on how things are going. For this service my vehicle was picked and dropped off. Amazing! Aaron provides excellent service as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I have been pleased with the service we have received at the Mercedes Benz dealership here in Regina over the last few years. They are quick, thorough and very pleasant to deal with. I value a dealership that recognizes their customers when they walk in the door. When I get my car back it is always clean and sanitized, which is very important and enjoyable for me. Thank you Mercedes for providing such wonderful service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Willing to assist with any of my needs. Flexible and supportive team. Very nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Truthfully the best experience I have ever had at a dealership!!! The service team goes above and beyond. Easily 5 star ⭐️ experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Excellent staff service and prompt service . Always willing and ready to help out even with last minute issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Friendly staff very accommodating, nice atmosphere, and very good service

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

As always everything went smooth. Vehicle was in on time and service was completed in a timely fashion. Staff is always top notch and the car came home cleaner than when it went in! Pleasure doing business with this team!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Excellent service, very professional and great quality! The Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Communication and care from Levi with my vehicle was amazing Thankyou kindly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The staff are very friendly and professional! I have very confidence that my vehicle is well looked after.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Got my tire issues fixed promptly without an appointment. Glad to have my car back.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Regular scheduled maintenance. As usual service and staff were awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Great service and very attentive to the customers needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Excellence in customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Always a great Experience at Regina Mercedes-Benz A beautiful, Sparkling clean showroom with some of the Finest automobiles around! Ali and Aidan always do a great job in customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Always first rate friendly service. The team know you and your needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Great service and quality care.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Awesome customer service goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Courteous and prompt attention. Eli was very respectful and tried to accommodate me as much asnpossible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent hospitality and care And compassionate care! Repaired my tire professionally and in timely way! Would recommend to all Have a good day nice weather

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Dropped car off with no appointment (dead battery). Car was serviced, washed and charged very quickly! Aiden kept in touch on progress which I greatly appreciated!! Good job all!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Very friendly and respectable customer service. After they were done working on my SL550 they vacuumed it out and waxed my car, now that is service. Highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Good service, great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Good staff and great job

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

We had an excellent experience test driving and purchasing our new GLS! Everyone was very helpful and friendly, and we felt well looked after. The new car is a delight!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Got me in very quickly and at my convenience. Eli and staff were awesome and treated me very well. Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I bought a 2020 E63 AMG remotely from Neil at this dealership. The whole process was excellent and Neil was very responsive, knowledgeable and great to work with. He represented the car honestly and sent me pictures of every minor areas of wear as the car was used. He also arranged shipping of the vehicle to Ontario and it arrived perfectly to my driveway and was on time. I would highly recommend Neil and this dealership to anyone. Thanks again for the great car!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great service and very polite staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Service was Great . Service advisor was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I was accommodated even without an appointment. The Inspection was thorough and explanations were informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The service provided at this dealership was very professional and accommodating. Marcus and his staff were polite and responded to all our questions and concerns, communicating in a friendly manner. The vehicle we purchased was very clean and ready for us when we attended at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Always accommodating and professional when coming in for service, sales team operates smoothly and is always listening to buyers requests to make sure they get into the right vehicle. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

I was impressed with the quality of service from start to finish with Mercedes Benz Regina thanks in a big part to my dealings with Eli. He was able to book me in for servicing quickly. Very courteous knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

The reality is Mercedes is beautiful!!! More coming soon!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Very professional service, Nice customer lounge with Pop, water, coffee etc. Very clean washrooms. Service advisors are great. Sales staff don’t bug you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

⭐️Excellent customer service. ⭐️Professional and friendly. ⭐️Reliable. ⭐️Every time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Prompt, professional, and accommodating

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Friendly service staff. Work done quickly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

They always go above & beyond. They always provide the Best customer service. I have never had any issues any time i have been there. They have friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

A very professional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Got a big rock chip and was heading to a wedding out of town. Got me in and a new windshield installed before we had to leave. Exceptional job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Excellent service. Very professional. Dealership is very clean. Parts department staff is very well trained. Service manager also displayed confidence and professionalism that could only come from an excellent background of training and guidance. These long term employees work well as a team and it is a pleasure to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

While driving through Saskatchewan, I had a problem with my vehicle. They served me in priority with top notch service. After less than 2 hours I was back on the road…with a cappuccino and a big smile. It cannot get any better! Thanks to all the terrific crew.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

They are friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

The service at Mercedes Regina is second to none. The front guys are always on top of things... keeping you up-to-date with the goings-on and the tech guys in the back are the absolute best. Thank you for your ongoing service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Pretty good service. Like always. Just disappointed that they still do not have shuttle service yet.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Never a problem with warranty.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

What’s up Regina! You may not know this,but I’m a big Mercedes Benz FAN🥳. I have a GLS 450 now but in the past I had the GLS 350 and the wonderful E350. I hope now you get my love for the Brand, So whenever I need my car to get fixed or an oil change, alignment or anything that’s wrong with my car. I chose Mercedes off Regina. Their professional and courteous attitude is unmatched by any other dealership. I give the dealership a 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 because of the respect and professionalism I get from Neil, Aiden , Arron and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I just had my GLC 300 serviced and the service was excellent. Eli Zaba was most accommodating even advising me of the road restrictions as there is presently an intense rain storm. I know when I am having my car serviced here that it will be done with excellence and care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021


Leave Us A Review