Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

I have never experienced service with a car dealership and salesperson as I have with Dan and Mercedes-benz. It is extraordinary how Dan has gone out of his way to accommodate my every request and to ensure that our contact with him is customer oriented. The aim was to get my husband a car, and Dan was superb in negotiating to ensure that I got the best price that matches our budget and that my husband was blown away with the surprise. After witnessing the check-ins from Dan and his efforts to ensure that my husband was comfortable, I became ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Amazing service! Luxurious comfort! I came back to edit this review because I don't think I did enough justice. I am super-inpressed with the service that continues to be first-class even after the sale. Dan, you're truly THE man! Dan has been upfront and honest about all the details of the sales and service process, and has ensured that we are fully informed at all times. As I said before, normally excellent service ends once the sale is made but this has not been the case. Dan has followed up with us and ensured that we are fully taken care ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Andrew, Dan and Karen were wonderful to deal with. Would recommend this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

I purchased a used vehicle from Dan Lytvynenko in August of this year. Dan and the whole team at Mercedes-Benz Regina were great to deal with. Most importantly, the after-sale service and support were also wonderful. If you're looking for a new or used car, this should be your first stop.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Thank you, Dan, for such a pleasant car shopping experience! Absolutely love my new Mercedes! Dan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and straightforward about warranty and service. All things we appreciate! We were debating between two similarly classed vehicles but hands down this dealership was the most competent and attentive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 

This was my first visit to Mercedes Benz Regina for a service. It is really a top notch dealership. Excellent customer service, professionalism and attitude. Thanks Neil and David. Great job guys.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review